John Frusciante unofficial – Invisible Movement


Letur-Lefr cover art

Letur-Lefr cover art - click to enlarge

The five songs on the EP were recorded in 2010 and they're representing a compilation of what John has done that year; while on his way between his old and new approaches to writing and recording songs.

  1. In Your Eyes 4:27
  2. 909 Day 2:24
  3. Glowe 1:31
  4. FM 3:42
  5. In My Light 3:49